Administrative Staff

Heads of the Department of Emergency Medicine

Dr. Roy Purssell

Dr. John Tallon

Undergraduate Program Director

Dr. Jill McEwen
604-875-4111 ext 23075
jill.mcewen@ubc.ca

Undergraduate Program Manager

Janet Chung
604-875-4111 ext 23077
janet.chung@ubc.ca

RCPSC-EM Residency Program Manager

Mira Pandya
604-875-4111 ext 23076
mira.pandya@ubc.ca

 

RCPSC-EM Residency Program Director

Dr. Kevin Clark
kevin.clark@ubc.ca

RCPSC-EM Residency Associate Program Director, Fraser Site

Dr. Tom Green
tom.green@ubc.ca

RCPSC-EM Residency Associate Program Director, Kelowna Site

Dr. Josh Williams

RCPSC-EM Residency Assistant Program Director
Vancouver Island Site

Dr. Helen Ross
604-875-5262
helen.ross@ubc.ca

Dr. Brian Chung

RCPSC-EM Residency Associate Program Director, Vancouver Site

Dr. Brian Chung
brian.chung@ubc.ca

CFPC-EM Residency Director

Dr. Rob Saona
604-875-5242

CFPC-EM Residency Program Manager

Phaedra Bennett
604-806-8877
pbennett@providencehealth.bc.ca

Interim Research Director

Dr. Frank Scheuermeyer
frank.scheuermeyer@ubc.ca

Administrative Manager

Tamiza Abji
604 875-4111 ext 23130
tamiza.abji@ubc.ca

Human Resources Assistant

Alisa Vink
604-875-4111 ext 23040
alisa.vink@ubc.ca

Communications Specialist

Linnea Franson
linnea.franson@ubc.ca