Contacts

Undergraduate Education Program Director, MD Undergraduate Education, Fraser

Dr. Jill McEwen
Vancouver General Hospital
jill.mcewen@ubc.ca

Undergraduate Education Program Manager

Ms. Janet Chung
Vancouver General Hospital
janet.chung@ubc.ca

Discipline-Specific Site Leaders

Vancouver-Fraser Medical Program

Dr. Tina Yokota
Vancouver General Hospital
tinayokota@gmail.com

Dr. Caroline Eberdt
St. Paul’s Hospital
caroline.eberdt@gmail.com

Dr. Dan Wong
Royal Columbian Hospital & Eagle Ridge Hospital
danwong50@gmail.com

Dr. Ken Edmonds
UBC Urgent Care
edmonds9@telus.net

Dr. Violet Hung
Richmond Hospital
violet.hung@gmail.com

Dr. Wai-Ben Wong
Lions Gate Hospital
waiben@gmail.com

Dr. Serena Ko
Mount St. Joseph’s Hospital
serenawko@gmail.com

Dr. Vishal Gupta
Burnaby Hospital
vishal.gupta@fraserhealth.ca

Dr. Robbie Birdi
Surrey Memorial Hospital
birdi@ualberta.ca

Dr. Dan Crompton
Peace Arch Hospital
danielcrompton@hotmail.com

Dr. Michael Curry
Delta Hospital
Michael.curry@ubc.ca

Northern Medical Program

Dr. Catherine Hagen
Prince George Regional Hospital
cate-01@shaw.ca

Dr. Mike Conrad
Cowichan District Hospital (Duncan)
m.conrad@me.com

Island Medical Program

Dr. Jim Goulding
Victoria General Hospital & Royal Jubilee Hospital
jgoulding@shaw.ca

Southern Medical Program

Dr. Gord McInnes
Kelowna General Hospital
gordmcinnes@shaw.ca

Dr. Ravi Sunder
Royal Inland Hospital
ravi_sunder@hotmail.com