Site Details

Abbotsford Regional Hospital

Address:
32900 Marshall Road Abbotsford, B.C. V2S 0C2
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Philip Shaw
Administrative Assistant:
Rae-Ann Bracket
Administrative Assistant’s Email:
rae-ann.bracket@fraserhealth.ca

BC Children’s Hospital

Address:
4480 Oak Street, Vancouver, BC, V6H 3V4
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Garth Meckler
Head of Emergency Site’s Email:
Garth.Meckler@cw.bc.ca
Website:
http://www.bcchildrens.ca/Services/EmergencyServices/default.htm

Burnaby General Hospital

Address:
3935 Kincaid Street Burnaby, BC  V5G 2X6
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Harpinder Paul Johar

Chilliwack General Hospital

Address:
45600 Menholm Road Chilliwack, B.C. V2P 1P7
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Josh Olsen
Administrative Assistant:
Elly Meyerink
Administrative Assistant’s Email:
Elly.Meyerink@fraserhealth.ca

Cowichan District Hospital

Address:
3045 Gibbins Road Duncan, BC V9L 1E5
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Michelle Weizel
Email:
Michelle.weizel@viha.ca
Administrative Assistant:
Tina Lamb
Administrative Assistant’s Email:
Tina.lamb@viha.ca

Delta Hospital

Delta Emerg 2

Address:
5800 Mountain View Boulevard Delta, B.C. V4K 3V6
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Heather Enns
Email:
ha1996@hotmail.com
Administrative Assistant:
Randi Margari
Administrative Assistant’s Email:
Randi.margarit@fraserhealth.ca
More Info

Eagle Ridge Hospital

Address:
475 Guildford Way Port Moody, BC V3H 3W9
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Neil Barclay
Email:
neilbarclay@shaw.ca
Website:
http://www.rchemerg.com/

East Kootenay Regional Hospital (Cranbrook)

Address:
13 24th Ave N Cranbrook, BC V1C 3H9
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. James Heilman
Email:
jmh649@gmail.com

Fort St. John Hospital

Address:
9636 100 Avenue Fort St. John
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Bradley Gullason
Email:
Bradley.gullason@nothernhealth.ca

Kelowna General Hospital

 

 

Address:
2268 Pandosy St, Kelowna, BC V1Y 1T2
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Devin Harris
Email:
devin.harris@interiorhealth.ca
Hospital Phone:
250-862-4485

Kootenay Boundary Hospital (Trail)

Address:
1200 Hospital Bench, Trail, BC V1R 4M1
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Peter Krampl
Email:
Peter.Krampl@interiorhealth.ca

Langley Memorial Hospital

Address:
22051 Fraser Highway Langley, BC V3A 4H4
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Trevor Newton
Email:
noots12@yahoo.com
Administrative Assistant:
Marcy Court
Administrative Assistant’s Email:
marcy.court@fraserhealth.ca

Lions Gate Hospital

Address:
231 15th St E North Vancouver, BC V7L 2L7
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Stuart Horak
Email:
Stuart.Horak@vch.ca

Mills Memorial Hospital

 

Address:
4720 Haugland Ave Terrace, BC V8G 2W7
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Christian de Wit
Email:
christiaan.dewit@northernhealth.ca

Mt. Saint Joseph’s Hospital

Address:
3080 Prince Edward St Vancouver, BC V5T 3N4
Head of Emergency Site:

Dr.Jeanne MacLeod
Email:

macleodjeanne@hotmail.com
Website:

http://sphemerg.ca/

Nanaimo Regional General Hospital

Address:
1200 Dufferin Crescent Nanaimo, BC V9S 2B7
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr.
Drew Digney
Email:
Drew.digney@viha.ca

Peace Arch Hospital

Address:
15521 Russell Avenue White Rock, B.C. V4B 2R4
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr.
Amir Behboudi

Penticton Regional Hospital

Address:
550 Carmi Ave, Penticton, BC V2A 3G6
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Stephan Samoyloff 

Richmond Hospital

Address:
7000 Westminster Highway Richmond, BC V6X 1A2
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Chris Stitt
Hospital Phone:
604-278-9711

Royal Columbian Hospital

Royal Columbian 2

Address:
330 East Columbia Street New Westminster, B.C. V3L 3W7
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Jonathan Braunstein
Website:
http://www.rchemerg.com/

Royal Inland Hospital

Address:
311 Columbia St, Kamloops, BC V2C 2T1
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Anders Ganstal
Email:
aganstal@shaw.ca

Royal Jubilee Hospital

Address:
1952 Bay Street Victoria, BC V8R 1J8
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Christopher Morrow
Email:
christopher.morrow@viha.ca
Administrative Assistant:
Julie Petrat
Administrative Assistant’s Email:
Julie.petrat@viha.ca
Hospital Phone:
250.370.8000

St. Joseph’s General Hospital (Comox)

Address:
2137 Comox Avenue Comox, BC V9M 1P2
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Albert Houlgrave
Email:
Albert.houlgrave@viha.ca
Administrative Assistant:
Tami Beauchamp
Administrative Assistant’s Email:
Tami.beauchamp@sjghcomox.ca
Hospital Phone:
250-339-1458

St. Paul’s Hospital

Address:
1081 Burrard Street Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y6
Telephone:
(604) 806-8480
Fax:
(604) 806-8488
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Dan Kalla
Administrative Assistant:
Sherry Rogers
Administrative Assistant Email:
emergsec@providencehealth.bc.ca
Website:
http://sphemerg.ca/

Surrey Memorial Hospital

Address:
13750 96 Avenue Surrey, B.C. V3V 1Z2
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Craig Murray
Email:
craig.murray@fraserhealth.ca
Administrative Assistant:
Gloria Bannister
Administrative Assistant’s Email:
gloria.bannister@fraserhealth.ca
Hospital Phone:
604.581.2211

UBC Hospital

Address:
2211 Wesbrook Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z7
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Chad Kim Sing

University Hospital of Northern BC

Address:
1475 Edmonton Street . Prince George, BC V2M 1S2
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Patrick Rowe
Email:
Patrick.Rowe@unbc.ca

Vancouver General Hospital

Address:
855 12th Ave W Vancouver, BC V5Z 1M9
Head of Emergency Site:
Chad Kim Sing
Email:
Chad.KimSing@vch.ca
Website:
http://vghemergency.com

Vernon Jubilee Hospital

Address:
2101 32nd Street Vernon, V1T 5L2
Head of Emergency Site:
Dr. Joan Croft

Victoria General Hospital

Address:
1 Hospital Way Victoria, BC V8Z 6R5
Head of Emergency Site:
Christopher Morrow
Email:
Christopher.morrow@viha.ca
Administrative Assistant:
Julie Petrat
Administrative Assistant’s Email:
Julie.petrat@viha.ca

Whistler Diagnostic and Treatment Center

Address:
4380 Lorimer Road, Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4
Head of Emergency Site:
Rob Burgess
Email:
burgess@shaw.ca